Department Directory

 

Dale Nye Teresa Billingsley Kelli Lindsey

Dale Nye
CEO

dalen@recok.coop

Teresa Billingsley
Secretary to CEO

Kelli Lindsey
Administrative Assistant/Staff Coordinator/HR

kellil@recok.coop

Mitch Gilreath Linda Ray Deana Slack

Mitch Gilreath
IT Specialist

mitchg@recok.coop

Linda Ray
CFO

lindar@recok.coop

Deana Slack
Plant Accountant

 

Barbara Mitchell Megan Lawrence Barbara Russell

Barbara Mitchell
General Clerk

 

Megan Lawrence
Manager of Member Services/Marketing

meganl@recok.coop

Barbara Russell
Secretary for Member Services

 

Leonard Coffee Eddie Lee Marsha Hines

Leonard Coffee
Loss Control/Member Services Representative

leonardc@recok.coop

Eddie Lee
Key Accounts Executive

eddiel@recok.coop

Marsha Hines
Custodian

 

Elaine Gilreath Rick Parlsey Amy McLemore

Elaine Gilreath
Manager of Customer Service

Rick Parlsey
Collections Agent

Amy McLemore
Customer Service Representative

Tammy Drennan Donna Jones Tony Staggs

Tammy Drennan
Customer Service Representative

Donna Serrano
Customer Service Representative

Tony Staggs
Customer Service Representative

Ed Bevers Perry Hottel Scott Henson

Ed Bevers
Manager of Engineering

edb@recok.coop

Perry Hottel
Staking Engineer 

Scott Henson
Staking Engineer

Jodie Wright Denny Horstman David Crull

Jodie Wright
Meter Supervisor

Denny Horstman
Meter Technician

David Crull
Systems Superintendent

davidc@recok.coop

Gina Beam Russell Herring Willie Rushing

Gina Beam
Dispatcher/Clerk

ginab@recok.coop

Russell Herring
Dispatcher/Clerk

Willie Rushing
Environmental/Fleet Supervisor

willier@recok.coop

Allan Kelley Tommy Badertscher Tony Henson

Allan Kelley
Senior Mechanic

Tommy Badertscher
Purchasing Agent

Tony Henson
Warehouse Supervisor

Rick Sorrels Greg Watson Paul Henry

Rick Sorrels
Warehouseman

 

Greg Watson
Operations Superintendent

gregw@recok.coop

Paul Henry
District Servie Worker

 

Aric Bearden Randy McAlister Kevin Shaffer

Aric Bearden
District Service Worker

Randy McAlister
District Service Worker

Kevin Shaffer
District Service Worker

Stoney Robbins Alton Brown Joe Lewis

Stoney Robbins
Journeyman Line Worker Call Okie Representative

stoneyr@recok.coop

Alton Brown
Journeyman Line Worker

 

Joe Lewis
Service/Right of Way

joel@recok.coop

Chuck Martin Casey Henson Jason Sims

Chuck Martin
Construction Supervisor

Casey Henson
 Line Worker 2nd Class

Jason Sims
Journeyman Line Worker

Josh Keen Cody Adams Jason Mays

Josh Keen
Apprentice Line Worker

Cody Adams
Journeyman Line Worker

Jason Mays
Maintenance Supervisor

John Byrd Jason Brown

John Byrd
Journeyman Line Worker

Jason Brown
Journeyman Line Worker

Doug Ezell
Apprentice Line Worker

   

Keith Hailey
Groundman

   

 

Together We Save